WARNING: THIS IS THE BETA WEBSITE
You are currently using the Beta website which should only be used for testing. Please switch to the live site to process transactions as the data in this website will not be saved.

The Shrine

The Shrine
112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 949-1345
 
Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 27, 2017
Sat Oct 28, 2017
Wed Nov 01, 2017
Fri Nov 03, 2017
Sat Nov 04, 2017
Sat Nov 11, 2017
Fri Nov 17, 2017
Sat Nov 18, 2017
Sat Nov 25, 2017
Sun Dec 10, 2017
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Venue Details

The Shrine

112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK
(918) 949-1345
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend