WARNING: THIS IS THE BETA WEBSITE
You are currently using the Beta website which should only be used for testing. Please switch to the live site to process transactions as the data in this website will not be saved.

The Shrine

The Shrine
112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 949-1345
 
Upcoming Events
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Thu Jul 26, 2018
Sat Jul 28, 2018
Tue Jul 31, 2018
Fri Aug 03, 2018
Sat Aug 04, 2018
Mon Aug 06, 2018
Fri Aug 10, 2018
Sat Aug 11, 2018
Mon Aug 13, 2018
Sat Aug 18, 2018
Mon Aug 20, 2018
Mon Aug 27, 2018
Wed Aug 29, 2018
Fri Aug 31, 2018
Thu Sep 06, 2018
Fri Sep 07, 2018
Sat Sep 08, 2018
Wed Sep 12, 2018
Fri Sep 14, 2018
Sat Oct 06, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Thu Oct 25, 2018
Thu Nov 01, 2018
Sun Nov 04, 2018
Fri Nov 09, 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Sat Dec 01, 2018
Sat Dec 08, 2018
Venue Details

The Shrine

112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK
(918) 949-1345
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend