WARNING: THIS IS THE BETA WEBSITE
You are currently using the Beta website which should only be used for testing. Please switch to the live site to process transactions as the data in this website will not be saved.

The Shrine

The Shrine
112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 949-1345
 
Upcoming Events
Thu Dec 21, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Jan 06, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Fri Feb 02, 2018
Sat Feb 03, 2018
Fri Feb 09, 2018
Sat Feb 10, 2018
Sat Feb 17, 2018
Tue Mar 06, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Venue Details

The Shrine

112 E 18th St
Tulsa, OK
(918) 949-1345
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend