WARNING: THIS IS THE BETA WEBSITE
You are currently using the Beta website which should only be used for testing. Please switch to the live site to process transactions as the data in this website will not be saved.

White Oak Music Hall

White Oak Music Hall
2915 N. Main
Houston, TX 77009
(713) 237-0370
 
Upcoming Events
Sunday December 17, 2017
Thursday December 21, 2017
Friday December 22, 2017
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Thursday December 28, 2017
Friday December 29, 2017
Friday December 29, 2017
Saturday December 30, 2017
Saturday December 30, 2017
Friday January 05, 2018
Friday January 05, 2018
Saturday January 06, 2018
Saturday January 06, 2018
Thursday January 11, 2018
Friday January 12, 2018
Friday January 12, 2018
Saturday January 13, 2018
Thursday January 18, 2018
Friday January 19, 2018
Friday January 19, 2018
Saturday January 20, 2018
SOLD OUT
Sunday January 21, 2018
Monday January 22, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018
Friday January 26, 2018
Friday January 26, 2018
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday January 27, 2018
Thursday February 01, 2018
Friday February 02, 2018
Friday February 02, 2018
Saturday February 03, 2018
SOLD OUT
Saturday February 03, 2018
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Thursday February 08, 2018
Friday February 09, 2018
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Thursday February 15, 2018
Thursday February 15, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday February 17, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Thursday February 22, 2018
Sunday February 25, 2018
Sunday February 25, 2018
Monday February 26, 2018
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Thursday March 01, 2018
Friday March 02, 2018
Friday March 02, 2018
Saturday March 03, 2018
Friday March 09, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018
Friday March 16, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Monday March 19, 2018
Thursday March 22, 2018
Friday March 23, 2018
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Thursday March 29, 2018
Friday March 30, 2018
Monday April 02, 2018
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Saturday April 07, 2018
Sunday April 08, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Sunday April 22, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018
Thursday May 03, 2018
Saturday May 05, 2018
Saturday May 05, 2018
Tuesday May 08, 2018
Thursday May 24, 2018
Venue Details

White Oak Music Hall

2915 N. Main
Houston, TX
(713) 237-0370
Website Address
 
 
Email To Friend